Internet Solutions Member Login Animal Enquiry Member Enquiry Enquiry by EBV BreedPlan Help


Member's Area Map

click map for members area listing >>

 

Legend

Own website
Breeding member
Associate member
Life member




Members for 04- Lower North Island


Downs, Julian

RANNOCH
1767
2 Monty's Lane
RD 1
Greytown 5794
p: 06 304 9893
p(work):
mob:
fax:
e: julian.downs@xtra.co.nz
www.rannochmeats.co.nz
Fletcher, Kevin

LUNAN BAY
PO Box 251
Rongotea 4865
p: 06 3248 263
p(work):
mob:
fax:
e: k.fletcher@inspire.net.nz
Gardner, Warwick

HEADLEY DOWNS
1787
594 Mikimiki Road
RD 1
Masterton 5881
p: 06 372 5897
p(work):
mob:
fax:
e: mariongardner@xtra.co.nz
Gates, Donald

KARAKA
1769
494 Makino Road
RD 9
Feilding 4779
p: 06 323 3408
p(work):
mob:
fax: 06 323 3408
e: karakadevons@xtra.co.nz
www.reddevoncattle.co.nz/stud_profiles_Karaka.php
Gordon, Heughan

MILLSTONE
2079
1796 Waimarama Road
RD 12
Havelock North 4294
p: 06 874 6195
p(work):
mob:
fax: 06 874 6195
e: hcgordon@xtra.co.nz
www.reddevoncattle.co.nz/stud_profiles_Millstone.php
Harrison, Ruth & David

HARTLAND
28 Homelands Avenue
Feilding 4702
p: 06 323 7944
p(work):
mob:
fax:
e: red_cattle@xtra.co.nz
Hehir, Chris & Briona

MAGHERA
1747
447 Taikorea Road
RD 3
Palmerston North 4473
p: 06 329 7710
p(work):
mob:
fax:
e: hehir@inspire.net.nz
Kellick, Jill


RD 7
Wanganui 4577
p: 06 342 2823
p(work):
mob:
fax: 06 342 2823
e: kellick@inspire.net.nz
Lambourn, Miles & Julie

RUA-WAI
2086
PO Box 31392
Lower Hutt 5010
p: 04 569 3510
p(work):
mob: 027 451 5025
fax:
e: miles@businessworks.co.nz
McDowall, Ken & Pru

ROTOKAWA
1467
7 Holdsworth Drive
Otamatea
Wanganui 4500
p: 06 347 7860
p(work):
mob:
fax: 06 347 7860
e: rotokawa.dev@xtra.co.nz
McQuade, Deonne & Brendan

TAUHARA
1782
75 Tauhara Road
RD 9
Hastings 4179
p: 06 874 3948
p(work):
mob: 021 430 202
fax:
e: deonne.mcquade@chbdc.govt.nz
Oliver, Evan & Joanne

MAGNUM
1763
357 Millers Road
RD 2
Pahiatua 4982
p: 06 376 7727
p(work):
mob:
fax: 06 376 7727
e: magnumdevons@gmail.com
Simons & Patterson, Micheal & Karen

SPRINGBROOK
1783
1047 Blue Mountains Road
RD 1
Upper Hutt 5371
p: 04 528 8272
p(work):
mob: 021 79 79 68
fax:
e: karencpatterson@gmail.com
Wills, Don & Jeanette

WILLSNET
1786
521 Tawataia Road
RD 4
Eketahuna 4993
p: 06 375 8589
p(work):
mob: Don 027 758 0900 Jeanette 021 025 191 88
fax:
e: don.s.wills521@gmail.com
www.reddevoncattle.co.nz/stud_profiles_WillsNet.php



- TOP -


© 2017 Red Devon Cattle | New Zealand Red Devon Cattle Breeders Association